UK flag
German flag

Careers

Change the working environment with us

Want to become a Flipster? Help us improve communications in the workplace and become part of a great team!

Open positions

Flip - Social Bubble
Flip - Bubble
Flip employee Melanie
HR-Contact
Melanie Schweizer
melanie.schweizer@flipapp.de
+49 711 18426598

We are a young team of energetic sport enthusiasts, environmentalists, chefs de cuisine, guitar gods, bicycle cracks, princesses, pubcrawlers, animal lovers, film critics and philosophers and are always open for a new category in the list. We cook together, we do sports together, we celebrate success together.

Benefits

Perks of being a Flipster - what we can offer you:

Flip - Social Heart
Flip - Social Bubble
Get to know all Flipsters in monthly buddy meetings
We host regular team events from game & cooking nights to summer and Christmas parties
You want to bring your dog to work? No problem for us, your four paws are welcome!
Cycling keeps you fit: we subsidize your job bike lease
In our office, massage chairs and a monthly free massage offer provide balance
We subsidize your monthly fitness membership via Qualitrain or fill your digital piggy bank with a non-cash benefit card.
Through our portal you have access to many discounts & offers
Each new Flipster receives its own plant child to start with us
Flip - Social Bubble
Flip

What do our employees say?

"I love our Flip team, our culture and getting to work with many friendly and supportive people. The company trusts our capability, motivates us to grow and develop, and the team is always available to provide any needed support. The team is very dedicated to growing the success of the business, and most importantly, it’s a fun place to work."

Lisa

Head of Customer Success

"What I like most about Flip is thinking around corners. Just going for it. Trying things out and moving forward. Seeing how everyone puts their heart and soul into it so they can really make a difference, that always makes me happy to be part of this great team."

Timo

Product Owner & UX-Designer

"The working environment at Flip is just great. It's a lot of fun to get involved and drive the company forward. The open culture, the cool team as well as the flat hierarchies contribute to the fact that the internal communication is constantly improved and I can also develop myself personally as well as professionally every day."

Yasmine

Account Executive

Want to be a Flipster?

Click here for open positions

en

de

Karriere

Revolutioniere mit uns die Arbeitswelt

Möchtest du ein Flipster werden? Gib jeder Mitarbeiterin und jedem Mitarbeiter eine Stimme und werde Teil eines großartigen Teams!

Offene Stellen

Flip - Social Bubble
Flip - Bubble

Wir sind ein junges Team voller ambitionierter, energiegeladener Sportskanonen, Umweltschützer, Chefköche, Gitarrengötter, Fahrradcracks, Prinzessinnen, Pubcrawler, Tierliebhaber, Filmkritiker und Philosophen und stets offen für eine neue Rubrik in der Liste. Wir kochen zusammen, treiben Sport zusammen und wir feiern Erfolge zusammen.

Benefits

Wir haben einiges zu bieten.

Flip - Social Heart
Flip - Social Bubble
Lerne alle Flipster kennen in monatlichen Buddy-Meetings
Wir veranstalten regelmäßige Teamevents von Spiele- & Kochabende bis hin zu Sommer- und Weihnachtspartys
Du möchtest dein Hund mit zur Arbeit bringen? Für uns kein Problem, deine vier Pfoten sind herzlich Willkommen!
Radfahren hält fit: wir bezuschussen dein Jobrad-Leasing
In unserem Office sorgen Massagestühle und ein monatliches kostenfreies Massageangebot für Ausgleich
Wir bezuschussen monatlich deine Fitnessmitgliedschaft über Qualitrain oder befüllen dein digitales Sparschwein mittels Sachbezugskarte
Über unser Portal hast du Zugang zu vielen Rabatten & Angeboten
Jeder neue Flipster erhält sein eigenes Pflanzenkind zum Start bei uns
Flip - Social Bubble
Flip

Was sagen unsere Mitarbeiter?

„Was ich an Flip am meisten schätze, ist das um die Ecke denken. Einfach mal machen. Dinge auszuprobieren und voranzukommen. Zu sehen, wie jeder mit Herzblut dabei ist und somit wirklich was bewirken kann, das macht mich immer wieder glücklich Teil dieses tollen Teams zu sein.“

Timo

Product Owner & UX-Designer

„Flip bietet mir die Möglichkeit in einem Umfeld mit flachen Hierarchien zu arbeiten und zu lernen. In einem Umfeld in dem es keine Rolle spielt, ob man Praktikant oder Festangestellter ist. Jeder bekommt die gleiche Chance sich zu beweisen. Wir werden nicht durch Prozesse behindert, die Wochen oder Monate dauern. Und das Wichtigste ist, man lernt durch das entgegengebrachte Vertrauen an seine Fähigkeiten zu glauben.“

Mara

Werkstudentin Marketing

„Mir gefällt es mit Kollegen zu arbeiten, die eine Leidenschaft für Produkt- und Softwareentwicklung haben. So fühlt es sich nicht an wie Arbeit, sondern wie eine Möglichkeit mit Gleichgesinnten herausfordernde Projekte zu rocken. Bei Flip übertreffen wir uns immer wieder selbst, das eint und verleiht Stärke.“

Tom

Scrum Master & IT-Management

Du möchtest ein Flipster werden?

Offene Stellen