Flip - Bubbles

Gdpr & Security

We care about security

Data security is essential in a company. Private messengers like Facebook, Telegram or WhatsApp cannot meet the requirements. We raise the standard and offer the most secure way to communicate internally.

GDPR compliant

Flip encrypts data according to the European basic data protection regulation.

BYOD

Bring your own device – Flip is designed so that employees can also be reached securely via their private smartphone.

Hosting

We host all data on European servers - the highest security requirements are insured.

Flip - Bubbles
Flip - Bubbles
Flip - Bubbles
Flip - Bubbles

Better safe than sorry

Login

Access your Flip account via a login, which is secured through industry standards. The passwords are only stored hashed in the database, so the original password cannot be read out of the system, not even by a system administrator.

Connection

Your Flip account is securely hosted by us in a German Telekom data center with ISO-27001 certification or in a data center in Europe with the same security regulations.

Data Protection

With Flip, all messages are stored exclusively encrypted in the database. The system data is stored in a database protected by external login and is only accessible locally. This means that the data cannot be accessed directly via the server. Our hosting complies with the European data protection regulations. Alternatively, you can also host Flip on-premise on your own servers. In either case the data obtained belongs to your company and will not be evaluated by Flip in any way.

User System

A role-based user system was developed for Flip. This limits the access and rights of users and maintains security and rights within the systems.

Get started with Flip today.

Start improving your company communication

AHA Regeln für die Krisenkommunikation

en

de

AHA Regeln für die Krisenkommunikation

Flip - Bubbles

DSGVO & Sicherheit

Sicherheit an erster Stelle

Datensicherheit ist das A und O in einem Unternehmen. Private Messenger wie Facebook oder WhatsApp können den Anforderungen nicht gerecht werden. Wir heben den Standard und bieten den sichersten Weg für die betriebsinterne Kommunikation.

DSGVO-konform

Flip verschlüsselt die Daten nach der europäischen Datenschutzgrundverordnung und bietet höchsten Schutz für sensible Daten.

BYOD

Bring your own device – Flip ist so konzipiert, dass Mitarbeiter auch sicher über Ihr privates Smartphone erreichbar sind.

Hosting

Wir hosten alle Daten ausschließlich auf europäischen Servern mit ISO-27001 Zertifizierung.

Flip - Bubbles
Flip - Bubbles
Flip - Bubbles
Flip - Bubbles

Sicher ist besser

Login

Zugriff erfolgt bei Flip über einen Login, welcher basierend auf Industriestandards gesichert ist. Die Passwörter werden dabei nur gehasht in der Datenbank gespeichert, wodurch das Original-Passwort nicht aus dem System auszulesen ist, auch von keinem System-Administrator.

Verbindung

Ihr Flip-System wird von uns sicher in einem DSGVO-konformen europäischen Rechenzentrum mit ISO-27001 Zertifizierung gehostet.

Schutz der Daten

Alle Nachrichten sind bei Flip ausschließlich verschlüsselt in der Datenbank gespeichert. Die Systemdaten liegen in einer per externen Login geschützten, nur lokal erreichbaren Datenbank. Dadurch kann nicht einmal direkt über den Server auf die Daten zugegriffen werden. Unser Hosting entspricht damit den europäischen Datenschutzbestimmungen. Alternativ kann Flip auch On-Premise auf Ihren eigenen Servern gehostet werden. Beidenfalls gehören die gewonnenen Daten Ihrem Unternehmen und werden in keinster Weise von Flip ausgewertet.

Nutzersystem

Für Flip wurde ein rollenbasiertes Nutzersystem entwickelt. Dieses beschränkt den Zugriff und die Rechte von Usern und führt Sicherheits- und Rechteebenen innerhalb des Systems ein.

Starten Sie hier mit Flip

Ihre Mitarbeiter werden sie lieben.